Hello world!

I stumbled on the wonderful world of the sewing blogosphere not too long ago (via links from the Guardian, where Karen of Did You Make That? now contributes, and it was probably inevitable that I would end up starting my own craft blog. I talk about my projects way too much anyway and another outlet to blither about the process is deeply tempting.

My aim is to post up brief overviews of things already completed (for “eh, that’ll do” values of completed, mostly), maybe some photos of things in progress, and to pontificate about the stuff that comes to mind when I’m making things. Also LARP.

About Craft (Alchemy)

I make things and make things up.
This entry was posted in misc and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. dressesandme says:

    welcome the awesome world of blogging!

Leave a reply

